Literary Karma

Hi, everyone! Just stopping by for a Quick Tip for self-published authors. Right now I am updating some books for an author near and dear to me by making sure they are utilizing ALL of the possible information on Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing. I cannot tell you how important it is for you to check this. All books should be related to key words in every possible way. I am listing all of my books and y mother’s books under the Publisher Literary Karma. This will build our brand. I invite you to do this if you like. Anyone who stumbles across or finds Literary Karma on google and amazon would then have a link to your book. In addition to adding this publisher (if that space is not already taken, I am also using this under add contributors.) Speaking of which!!!! Add contributors I am also updating. Updating this…

View original post 176 more words

About xuemertie

Author, role-player, geek.

Leave a Reply

