Literary Karma

Hello, hello from the other siiiiiiide… I haven’t called even once, I hate the phone.

Well, tonight I have nothing specific to say, but I made a vow to myself I would talk at least once a month about how things are going. I would tell the ups and downs, the wins the loses.

Unfortunately I don’t have much to report yet. The last month has been very busy with plotting and planning my little heart out, while trying to get a handle on my health. The past few months of which it has been on a roller coaster of ups and downs with far more downs than ups. Right now I even have another flu, which I have had for almost two weeks and has steadily gotten worse these last three days. I was also down with a cold in January, February, December, November, and October. This is very…

View original post 1,197 more words

About xuemertie

Author, role-player, geek.

Leave a Reply

