lmdavid54

ImmortalCraving bookcover

Hello, L.M. David here. It’s Monday, again and this time I am interviewing Magen McMinimy, Author of Immortal Craving, which is the second book in her Immortal Heart series. This interview, like the others, was done last year. I, again, issue an apology to Magen for not posting this sooner and hope she can forgive me.

Welcome Magen. Let’s get this interview started.

Q.  Tell me a bit about yourself.

A.  I grew up in Northern California (Sonoma County… yes that is what is known as the wine country now). Now I live in Northern Idaho, and have been here for nine years now and couldn’t imagine leaving.

 Surprisingly enough I wasn’t an avid reader when I was younger and really only found my passion for reading, and eventually writing, a few years ago. I’m married and have been for almost seven years now. My husband and I love camping…

View original post 1,500 more words

About xuemertie

Author, role-player, geek.

Leave a Reply

